Well, I just created this site. I am excited - it was a goal of mine as soon as I found out Gage's diagnosis.  I will post updates of Gage's progress and new things I discover along our journey!  Thank you all for the support!!
5/23/2010 10:47:45 am

This is wonderful!! Very nicely done!!
What a beautiful little boy God has blessed us with!!!
Love yall!!

Reply
krysta
5/24/2010 07:55:22 am

He Is so cute im glad he is apart of our family I LOVE ALL OF YALL

Reply
Rose Blount
5/25/2010 01:56:36 am

Lauren, I am a close friend of your Aunt Kathy. Please don't hold that against me :)
Kathy always talks about you and loves to tell stories about her family. I also know Tammy and Scott.

This is a very informative site and provides a lot of insight as well.

My prayers are for Gage and his parents.
Be strong and know that the Lord is with you.

My 10 year old niece has autism and my sister has started a local support group in her home town.

It has benefited a lot of families.

Keep up the good work. Rose

Reply
Harrison Files
5/25/2010 12:41:15 pm

This is a nice website that you've made here! Im pretty impressed. But i just wanna tell yal that Im always praying for you, Jeremy and Gage and i hope the best for yal everyday. Love yal and hopin to see yal soon! :D

Reply
Pamela
5/26/2010 04:46:13 am

Great website Lauren!

Reply
Judy
5/27/2010 07:29:40 am

Hi Lauren,
my son has xxxy. Their is a group of mom's that regularly post on our xxxy yahoo group. Are you part of that group? We have a conference coming up in Sept.
Some of the mom's have kids your son's age.

Reply
AshleyS.
5/29/2010 01:39:50 pm

Hey, thanks for posting a link to this on your facebook. I am so proud of the mama that you have become. I have thought a lot about you and Gage after our catchup session and I knew you were holding your breath to find out a diagnosis. I know you and Gage will come through this with flying colors and a wonderful little boy. Good luck and I love you.

Reply
5/30/2010 12:07:30 pm

Dear Gage Nanny and I love you so much and miss the time we are away from you and Jeremy and Lauren. Keep on unplugging Mother's computer and in general giving her a run for her money.

We both believe in the power of prayer and darling we are praying for you night and day.

all our love and affection

Nanny & Pop

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Lauren.  At the time of typing this I am 27 years old.  I am married to a wonderful man who is currently employed by the United States Air Force.  Together we have one child, Gage, to whom this site is deicated.  Gage has an older half-sister, Halle, by my husband's first marriage.  I am currently a stay at home mother, but am making plans to finish my degree. 

    Archives

    September 2010
    July 2010
    June 2010
    May 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed